Latest updates

Check the Important info page for latest updates! (17 March 2017)
TwitterLinked In

Friday, March 4, 2011

Gold Cup groups to be announced on March 8

According to the Mexican Football Federation, the Gold Cup groups and fixtures will be announced on March 8th.

The 2011 CONCACAF Gold Cup will take place from 5 July to 25 July in the USA.

12 teams will be participating:

Automatic qualifiers: USA, Mexico and Canada
2010 Caribbean Championship: Jamaica, Guadeloupe, Cuba and Grenada
2011 Copa Centroamericana: Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, El Salvador and Guatemala

No comments:

Post a Comment